Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Gonza

Jason Gonza

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Gonza
"Pete is a great State Farm supervisor, he’s very helpful, like no kidding. He is very patient, understanding and confident working with State Farm agency. Please see him if you wants to connect with State Farm insurance. 💯💯"
Profile photo of Joe Carney

Joe Carney

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Carney
"I've been a customer for years. I recently moved to Upstate NY and am dealing with another State Farm representative. I now realize how amazing Pete and his staff are now that I'm working with another firm. I dont think I have ever gone more then half a day before getting a return call from Pete's office. Everyone in his office is professional, patient, and happy to do their job. You cant ask for more then that. Thank you all for your years of dedicated service."
Profile photo of Rafael Aquino

Rafael Aquino

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Aquino
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very pleased with Mr. Richal, I loved the treatment he gave me, God bless you. (Original) Excelente servicio muy complacido con el señor Richal me encantó el trató que me brindó dios los bendiga"
Profile photo of Tom Fedor

Tom Fedor

September 18, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Tom Fedor
"Pete will rob you blind. Go elsewhere! If possible, I'd throw up -5 stars."
Profile photo of Ben Rullis

Ben Rullis

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Rullis
"pete and his staff are amazing."
Profile photo of Bruce

Bruce

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce
"I've been a loyal customer to State Farm insurance for over 18 years. Nothing but great service and attention to detail. Recently I've had some mechanical problems with my vehicle and I would like to honorably mention "Mr. Pete Keselicka" from State Farm insurance in Hazleton PA, for going above and beyond to help me in a serious time of need. He is a great guy, caring and compassionate to your needs. There aren't many people like that today at all. He's extremely professional, he goes above and beyond to help with whatever he can. He also has a wonderful staff that will help you along your way too! If you need auto insurance, home insurance, or life insurance, State Farm in Hazleton PA is your place to go. You will get all the help you deserve, and Pete and his team will make sure of that! I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Cindy Susanne

Cindy Susanne

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Susanne
"Never there"
Profile photo of shannon sotack

shannon sotack

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by shannon sotack
"This agency is amazing. Great staff! So helpful always so polite and kind. Can’t say enough good things, also great prices. Been with them for many years have shopped around no one beats their prices."
Profile photo of Bonnie M

Bonnie M

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie M
"The staff is terrific."
Profile photo of Colleen Skwarecki

Colleen Skwarecki

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Skwarecki
"Such a great office! A wonderful office with an amazing team!"
Profile photo of Martha Arias

Martha Arias

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Arias
"I have nothing but great things to say about this office. Since I first called to find information out on my vehicle the experience was just amazing. I just had to stop my service with State Farm because I sold my car but when I called and spoke to Merek the experience from start to finish was amazing. He is super knowledgeable and gave me different options and took his time to talk to me and hear my concerns. I will recommend this location to anyone because they are the best."
Profile photo of Kieran Punch

Kieran Punch

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kieran Punch
"Merek Hronowski made my first time home buying experience extremely pleasant and easy. He was very social and accommodating especially considering the next local State Farm office went straight to voicemail. I truly appreciate the assistance and knowledge Merek provided. I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Rosendo Moreno

Rosendo Moreno

September 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rosendo Moreno
"My people"
Profile photo of Jessica Urenovitch

Jessica Urenovitch

June 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Urenovitch
"I needed home insurance....merek was great in getting me everything I wanted, quickly. He also took time to explain what it was I was buying and the options available to me. I reccomend checking them out!"
Profile photo of Bernadette Taylor

Bernadette Taylor

June 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadette Taylor
"Merek is a great agent. Got me out of a jam. Highly recommend!"